Thanking God for an amazing year of blogging! =)

1 year blog

Hello to my dear readers!

It’s been a while since my last post. Hope everything is going well for you! =)

Wow, I can’t believe it was around this time last year that I started blogging! To read more on how God inspired me you can read my post here.

Just wanted to take this time to thank God for His prompting to bring encouragement to the people around me. It’s been amazing to see and hear how God has used my blog to bring timely reminders and encouragements. And now I want to give HIM back all the Glory He deserves! =)

I also want to thank YOU for taking time out of your busy schedules to read my blog!! You’ve been such a great blessing to me as well! There are times when I felt like giving up blogging because it can be time consuming and I felt that no one has the time to read them. But your encouraging words and support is what kept me going!!! =)

At this stage, I felt that God is calling me to serve on campus. So I’ll continue blogging when I have the time.

Until my next post, take care & God bless! ❤

Leave a Reply

