Faith Hope Love

Hello everyone,

Hope your week is going well! I’ve been really busy with uni, church, OCF… so I’ll do a very short post today! =)

As you know, my blog is called Journey Faith Hope Love 07.

If you would like a nice explanation about my blog, then check out: https://journeyfaithhopelove07.wordpress.com/about-this-blog/

I also just came across this nice picture/quote on Facebook, which I really really like!! So I decided to share it with you all! 🙂

Faith Hope Love.jpg

Have a blessed rest of your week everyone!

Love in Christ,

Annalisa ^^

Leave a Reply

