God is Good Even When People are Not =)

Dear readers,

Don’t be discouraged if you are feeling down or felt mistreated/misunderstood.

I’m a bit disappointed that I “lost” a follower on my blog but…

I remember from Galatians 1:10, “Am I now trying to win the approval of human beings, or of God? Or am I trying to please people? If I were still trying to please people, I would not be a servant of Christ.

On the other hand, I’m very thankful to OCFers for their support, prayers and constant encouragement! I think someone from OCF shared my link to their family/friends in Singapore. (Or it might be an OCF alumni!) Anyways, it’s nice to have 2 visitors from S’pore visiting my blog. (I extend a special welcome to you and thanks for taking the time to check out my blog!)

Keep up the good work in spreading the Gospel! =)

May you be encouraged by God’s words and timely reminder! 🙂

(I actually just saw this quote on Facebook this morning!! ^^)

 

God is Good!.jpg

Leave a Reply

