God as our Loving Father

 

This video reminds me about the great love of God. How He never abandons nor forsakes us. We, as humans, have flaws, I’m sure all the parents out there want what is best for their child(ren). But I’m glad it turned out well at the end. =)

“I will be a Father to you, and you will be my sons and daughters,” says the Lord Almighty. – 2 Corinthians 6:18

“I will pour out my Spirit on your offspring,
    and my blessing on your descendants.
They will spring up like grass in a meadow,
    like poplar trees by flowing streams.
Some will say, ‘I belong to the Lord;
    others will call themselves by the name of Jacob;
still others will write on their hand, ‘The Lord’s,’
    and will take the name Israel.” – Isaiah 44:3-5

If your family is going through some hard times at the moment, remember, God is always there for us. I’ll be praying for you, praying that you are able to feel God’s presence and His loving arms comforting you.  If you want to know how to get in touch with this amazing God, please check out “Crowns of Glory.”

Sorry to my readers who can’t understand Chinese. Here’s a brief summary so that you get an idea of what’s happening:

The boy dedicates this song to his father because he missed the good times they have together. All he wants from his father is the opportunity to spend some valuable time with him and not to be ignored. He prefers if his father doesn’t go on his mobile devices whenever he is around him. The father realised his mistakes and ask for forgiveness to start again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

